LANCASTER COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD

"Learning Today, Leading Tomorrow"

HEADLINES AND FEATURE

2022-2023 Downloadable Calendar

LCPS Code of Conduct - Adopted August 2021

LCPS Policy Manual

PPEA Guidelines

Lancaster County Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the discrimination policies:

Local Homeless Education Liaison - Mrs. Tish Scott, 462-5100, extension 2801, email lscott@lcs.k12.va.us

Kelvin Evans - Director of HR & Equity - Title IX Compliance Coordinator

Mrs. Jessica Davis, Director of Instruction & Acting Superintendent – FOIA Officer & Alternate Compliance Coordinator

Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month.

Faith Kemp

District 1

fkemp@lcs.k12.va.us

Kenya Moody

District 2

kmoody@lcs.k12.va.us

Cindy Clarke

Vice-Chair

District 3

cclarke@lcs.k12.va.us

Joan Gravatt

Chair

District 4

jgravatt@lcs.k12.va.us

Margaret Socey

District 5

msocey@lcs.k12.va.us

Amanda Molineaux

Board Clerk

amolineaux@lcs.k12.va.us