EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Katherine Keith District 1 kkeith@lcs.k12.va.us
Kenya Moody  District 2 kmoody@lcs.k12.va.us
Cindy Clarke 

District 3  cclarke@lcs.k12.va.us
Joan Gravatt   District 4 jgravatt@lcs.k12.va.us
Carolyn Young   
District 5 cyoung@lcs.k12.va.us
Amanda Molineaux    Board Clerk  amolineaux@lcs.k12.va.us

School Board meets every 2nd Tuesday of the month. The location is LCPS ANNEX