EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Katherine Keith District 1 kkeith@lcs.k12.va.us
Kenya Moody District 2kmoody@lcs.k12.va.us
Audrey Thomasson 
ChairDistrict 3 athomasson@lcs.k12.va.us
Joan Gravatt  District 4jgravatt@lcs.k12.va.us
Carolyn Young   Vice ChairDistrict 5cyoung@lcs.k12.va.us
Deborah Parks Board Clerk dparks@lcs.k12.va.us

School Board meets every 2nd Tuesday of the month. The location is LCPS ANNEX